Ipswich Community Media

IO Radio Awards 2019-2020

A group of our DJs who won awards on the night.

On Thursday the 20th of February IO radio held its annual awards ceremony in The Smokehouse, Ipswich, presented by Angelle Joseph and Ed Barnes. 15 awards were given out to volunteers who worked extremely hard throughout the year, including Most Improved Team, Volunteer of the Year and Best Presenters. It was a good turnout of people supporting the event which truly represents the community of IO radio. Read the full story here:


Ross Halls being presented this years Matthew Percy Award for Outstanding Achievement by Eva Percy.
Luke Hindle Djing after the awards ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *